Green Software Consulting & Development bring sustainability into your IT

Syngenio offers the entire range of services for Green Software Design from a single source. Our expertise is your competitive edge You proactively address regulatory sustainability requirements and support your environmental-social governance and corporate social responsibility goals as a company. This makes you more interesting for customers and new talent as a green company.

Arrange an initial meeting

Green Software Consulting & Development bring sustainability into your IT

Syngenio offers the entire range of services for Green Software Design from a single source. Our expertise is your competitive edge You proactively address regulatory sustainability requirements and support your social governance and corporate social responsibility goals as a company. This makes you more interesting for customers and new talent as a green company.

Arrange an initial meeting

Note: Our next webinar “Implementing Green Software Design – Green Software on the living object” will be held on 28th of October at 10 A.M. Register for free now!
Please note: “We offer our webinars in german language only”.

Green Software Consulting

Think Big, Start Small: Our consultants make it easier for you to get started with sustainability in IT – with a manageable amount of work involved. Alongside individual services, you can also get ready-made packages. Fundamental services:

Green Software Consulting

Introduction

in Green Software Consulting with a selectable focus: Sustainability officers, managers and software engineers

Green Software Check

Green Check

to determine the “greenness” of software and demonstrate options for improvement

Green Software Coaching

Coaching

of agile teams and product owners

Green Software Beratung

Consulting

by sustainability officers on the integration of GSD in data collection for sustainability reports

Green Software Zertifikat

Preparation

a certification with the label for outstanding Green Software Design

Our integral consulting offer is dedicated to the topic of sustainability in IT & software development and is based on many years of experience with agile project methods and tools. Together with our customers, we want to sustainably anchor Green Software Design as an approach in projects as well as in the companies.
Let us discover your potential in a personal discussion. Arrange an initial meeting with us. Arrange an initial meeting with us.

Green Software Development

Syngenio develops resource-saving software that creates climate benefits. The current state of knowledge and technology for Green Software Design are the basis. Agile implementation with the right software architectures, the right technologies and the extended continuous integration process deliver results to be proud of.

One example is the application-line-builder, which enables completely digital product transactions, including digital signatures. Not only does it have a reduced software carbon footprint, but it actively protects the climate by avoiding paper consumption and mailing.

This form of sustainable software engineering not only pays off for the environment, because it aims at the consistent avoidance of any form of waste, durability and cost savings in operation (electricity, cooling, personnel). Everyone wins in the end.

You too can rely on the pioneer of Green Software Design. We would be happy to implement software projects together with your team. In this way, project performance and a transfer of know-how go hand in hand.

Starter package

The starter package is aimed at all interested companies that want to take a first guided step towards the sustainability of their own software. Join us and reach a new level in SW engineering. With this in mind, Syngenio has put together a 2-component package (Introduction & Analysis) to help you get to this level quickly and with insight. Our starter package allows you to get started with Green Software Design and gives you a tangible result by looking at your own software.

Green Software Check

Green Check

Day 1: What is Green Software Design and how can you use it?

Day 2: Perform a software check. From the analysis to realistic measures.

Day 1

  • Introduction to Green Software Design
  • Sustainability: Status and objectives in the company and SW development
  • Comparison of recommendations with practices in the company: Technologies, architectures, methods: What works well?

Day 2

  • Analysis using the Green Software Expertyzer
  • In-depth analysis in the team
  • Assessment of the current status
  • Best impact design: Include boundary conditions and competing objectives
  • Derive a sensible course of action
Back To Top

Green Software Consulting & Development bringen Nachhaltigkeit in die IT

Syngenio bietet das gesamte Leistungsspektrum zum Green Software Design aus einer Hand. Unsere Kompetenz ist Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil. Sie gehen proaktiv mit regulatorischen Nachhaltigkeitsvorgaben um und unterstützen Ihre Environmental-Social-Governance und Corporate-Social-Responsibility Ziele als Unternehmen. So werden Sie als grünes Unternehmen für Kunden und Talente noch interessanter.

Erstgespräch vereinbaren

Green Software Consulting & Development bringen Nachhaltigkeit in die IT

Syngenio bietet das gesamte Leistungsspektrum zum Green Software Design aus einer Hand. Unsere Kompetenz ist Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil. Sie gehen proaktiv mit regulatorischen Nachhaltigkeitsvorgaben um und unterstützen Ihre Environmental Social Governance und Corporate Social Responsibility Ziele als Unternehmen. So werden Sie als grünes Unternehmen für Kunden und Talente noch interessanter.

Erstgespräch vereinbaren

Aufgepasst: Am 28.10.22 findet ein kostenloses Webinar zum Thema
„Green Software Design umsetzen – Green Software am lebenden Objekt“ statt. Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

Green Software Consulting

Think Big, Start Small: Unsere Berater erleichtern Ihnen den Einstieg zur Nachhaltigkeit in der IT – Und das schon mit überschaubarem Aufwand. Neben individuellen Leistungen können Sie auch auf fertige Pakete zugreifen. Wesentliche Leistungen sind:

Green Software Consulting

Einführung

in Green Software Consulting mit wählbarem Fokus: Nachhaltigkeits-beauftragte, ManagerInnen und Software Engineers

Green Software Check

Green Check

zur Ermittlung der “Greenness” einer Software und Optionen zur Verbesserung aufzeigen

Green Software Coaching

Coaching

von Agilen Teams und Product Ownern

Green Software Beratung

Beratung

von Nachhaltigkeits-Beauftragten zur Einbindung von GSD in Datenermittlung für den Nachhaltigkeits- bericht

Green Software Beratung

Beratung

von Nachhaltigkeits-Beauftragten zur Einbindung von GSD in Datenermittlung für den Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Green Software Zertifikat

Vorbereitung

einer Zertifizierung mit dem Label für ausgezeichnetes Green Software Design

Unser ganzheitliches Beratungsangebot ist dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit in der IT & Softwareentwicklung gewidmet und basiert auf einer langjährigen Erfahrung mit agilen Projektmethoden und Werkzeugen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden wollen wir Green Software Design als Ansatz nachhaltig in den Projekten sowie in den Unternehmen verankern.
Lassen Sie uns im persönlichen Austausch Ihre Potentiale entdecken. Vereinbaren Sie gerne ein Erstgespräch mit uns.

Green Software Development

Syngenio entwickelt ressourcenschonende Software, die Klimanutzen schafft. Der aktuelle Stand des Wissens und der Technik für Green Software Design sind die Basis. Agile Umsetzung mit den passenden Software-Architekturen, den richtigen Technologien und dem erweiterten Continuous Integration Prozess liefern Ergebnisse, die sich sehen lassen.

Eine Beispiel dafür ist der Antragsstreckenbuilder, der vollständig digitale Produktabschlüsse ermöglicht, bis hin zur digitalen Signatur. Er besitzt nicht nur einen reduzierten Software Carbon Footprint, sondern schont aktiv das Klima, indem er Papierverbrauch und Briefversand vermeidet.

Diese Form der nachhaltigen Software-Entwicklung rechnet sich nicht nur für die Umwelt. Denn sie zielt auf die konsequente Vermeidung jeder Form von Verschwendung, auf Langlebigkeit und Kosteneinsparungen im Betrieb (Strom, Kühlung, Personal). Am Ende gewinnen alle.

Setzen auch Sie auf den Vorreiter des Green Software Design. Gerne realisieren wir Software-Projekte gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team. So gehen Projektleistung und Know How Transfer Hand in Hand.

Starter-Paket

Das Starterpaket richtet sich an alle interessierten Unternehmen, die einen ersten geführten Schritt zur Nachhaltigkeit der eigenen Software wagen möchten. Begeben Sie sich mit uns auf ein neues Level in der SW-Entwicklung. In diesem Sinne hat die Syngenio ein Paket mit 2 Komponenten (Einführung & Analyse) geschnürt, um Ihnen einen schnellen und aufschlussreichen Weg zu diesem Level zu ebnen. Unser Starterpaket ermöglich Ihnen den direkten Einstieg in Green Software Design und gibt Ihnen ein handfestes Ergebnis durch Betrachtung ihrer eigenen Software.

Green Software Check

Green Check

Tag 1: Was ist Green Software Design und wie kann es bei Ihnen eingesetzt werden?

Tag 2: Software-Check durchführen. Von der Analyse bis zu realistischen Maßnahmen.

Tag 1

  • Einführung in Green Software Design
  • Nachhaltigkeit: Status und Ziele im Unternehmen und der SW-Entwicklung
  • Abgleich von Empfehlungen mit der Praxis im Unternehmen: Technologien, Architekturen, Methoden: Was passt gut?

Tag 2

  • Analyse mit Green Software Expertyzer
  • Vertiefende Analyse im Team
  • Bewertung des aktuellen Status
  • Best Impact Design: Randbedingungen und konkurrierende Ziele einbeziehen
  • Sinnvolles Vorgehen ableiten
An den Anfang scrollen